Find us / opening hours

Beaufort Road
BH6 5LB
Open every week:
Tuesday, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Also open:
Sling Library
Tuesday 02 July,
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sling Library
Tuesday 09 July,
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sling Library
Tuesday 16 July,
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Private consultation for DW
Monday 22 July,
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Sling Library
Tuesday 23 July,
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sling Library
Tuesday 30 July,
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Private consultation for MB
Friday 09 August,
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Private consultation workshop for NO
Thursday 15 August,
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sling and Nappy Library and Social
Tuesday 03 September,
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sling and Nappy Library and Social
Tuesday 10 September,
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sling and Nappy Library and Social
Tuesday 17 September,
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sling and Nappy Library and Social
Tuesday 24 September,
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sobo Eco Fayre
Sunday 29 September,
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Bridgette library
Thursday 03 October,
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Sling and Nappy Library and Social
Tuesday 08 October,
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sling and Nappy Library and Social
Tuesday 15 October,
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Soulful Mamas
Wednesday 16 October,
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sling and Nappy Library and Social
Tuesday 22 October,
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sling and Nappy Library and Social
Tuesday 29 October,
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Soulful Mamas
Wednesday 30 October,
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sling and Nappy Library and Social
Tuesday 05 November,
10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Tuckton
BH6 5LY
Open every week:
Monday, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

...